My Beautiful People

You must have met them somewhere…
As the life of a party…
Or helping someone out…

They are the ones who make the effort for you…
Who ask you what pains you..
And ask if they can find the remedy for you…
Who inspite of their own reluctance
do something if only to please you..
Who are worried more about your comfort than their own…
What I would not give to have such people in my life.
They are the beautiful people ..

Wait….
The story does not end here…
Because they are in my life
My piece of miracle…
My very own beautiful people..

This is what i could come up with today… I am sure that we will have many more such beautiful times together…And more lines with that πŸ™‚ …Dedicated to my beautiful people – Kavita, Preetha, Rashmi, Rajat, Ravi,Kikia, Aashish, Yashvanth, Chandan and lastly Archu for making this happen….

special thanks to our guest star NIDHI πŸ™‚ who has cornered a part of our hearts ❀

Forgive me if its tooo senti πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “My Beautiful People

  1. its really senti .. but really good too….. n btw i guess after this u r one of my beautiful ppl too πŸ˜› πŸ˜‰ . love ya

Please do leave a Reply

