Dedicated to Music

vintage_fabric.jpg

sourced image

What is it about music that moves me, the soul stirring, the heart warming and the smile widening…..
She calms my senses and makes me go into a trance…
A haze purple, silver or white draws me away from my blues……
The beats ring in my ears, making me deliberate over things, ponder and make me wander.
Can I put into words her entirety, her beauty..Such is the power of music..of keys and of notes..
She’s a wonder…My Music ❤ in every part of my life..

Please do leave a Reply

