Post A Week Challenge

Sooo…. WordPress is having a post a week and post a day for 2011. I decided to sign up for post a week contest. It seems like a nice challenge to give oneself.  I found many bloggers signing up for the post a day challenge. Well, good luck to them 🙂 .

Apart from the fitness routine that I am following these days,  my mind needs a workout too.  So, I am going to make use of “The DailyPost” to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way.

Here’s to creating meaningful conversations and exploring new ideas.

Please do leave a Reply

